Mini Salted Caramel Cheesecakes

Image

These little cheesecakes were a hit! I made some Oreo ones last weekend that didn’t last very long. So, when I decided to throw a little dinner party, I knew these would be perfect! And, even better, I made them the night before.

Check out my other post for the recipe! The only thing I changed from the original recipe is that I omitted the Oreos. I added store bought caramel on the top after baking and cooling, then sprinkled on a tiny bit of course sea salt. YUM!!

Image

Image

I guess everyone liked them?

One thought on “Mini Salted Caramel Cheesecakes

  1. Pingback: Eggplant Gratin and Mushroom Risotto – A Birthday Dinner Party | The Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

